lily’s first birthday in media

I’m going to keep the text in this post short and sweet because I’m quite sure I will have no self control when it comes to choosing images. (Sorry, not sorry.) My cousin’s baby turned ONE on June 6th, so we absolutely had to do an adorable photoshoot complete with accessories, balloons and cake : ) Couldn’t you just die at that little flapper outfit!? Lily was an absolute doll the entire time we trekked around Tyler Arboretum, not even flinching when all three of us attacked her with wet wipes after the cake smashing. I love her, and I love these photos, and I don’t care if that’s biased : )

DSC_0342 DSC_0732 DSC_0485 DSC_0662 DSC_0255 Untitled design DSC_0249 DSC_0556 DSC_0585 Untitled design DSC_0775 DSC_0405 Untitled design (1)

Leave a Reply

